Autumn's First
ONLINE EXHIBITION
OF OVERSEAS REAL ESTATE

September 17–30, 2020
With the support of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation

Online exhibition explained

Online booths
Direct online video/audio consultations between visitors and companies
Online Conference
Online broadcast of business program and seminars. In cooperation with Prian.ru

MPIRES in numbers

10+

Largest exhibitions
Largest overseas real estate exhibitions in Expocentre, Moscow

50 000+

Potential buyers
Investors, buyers of foreign property

650+

Conducted seminars
Huge experience in conducting seminars and conferences

Leaders that trust us

Meraas
Moscow Sotheby's International Realty
V² Development
Century 21 Unique
Grekodom Development
Yekta Homes
Island Blue Property Developers
PRIME PROPERTY GROUP
Aristo Developers
Cybarco Development Limited
Investix Group
Channel One Russia Worldwide

Business program

Panel discussions
Online presentations and seminars
Direct online communication with viewers
Trending topics of the industry
Prian.ru In cooperation with Prian

Reviews about us

Andreas Friganas
Andreas Friganas
Ambassador of Greece to Russian Federation

I am very pleased to open this real estate exhibition. All countries are working hard to come up with lots of interesting cultural, scientific and commercial activities. But this year is special for us, since it is a cross-year dedicated to the relations between Russia and Greece. I am so glad to see Greek companies at this exhibition, and I want to congratulate the organizers and wish them success.

Grekodom Development
Grekodom Development

Grekodom Development would like to express its gratitude to the organisers of MPIRES for the excellent exhibition. Our specialists noted that at the exhibition they could find interested clients in the real estate sector of Greece and Cyprus, and also meet new partners in the field of sales and in advertising. Grekodom Development specialists were able to discuss the main innovations of the company and talk about our new and unique Kriaritsi project, directly with our target audience!

We wish organizers further success!

Look forward to our future and successful cooperation!

Elena Marinicheva
Elena Marinicheva
Moscow Sothebys International Realty

We always have MPIRES in our event calendar. We are very pleased with our participation here, and will surely participate in the future.

Oleg Smykov
Oleg Smykov
New Nordic Group

We participate in every "MPIRES" exhibition. My opinion is that this is the best overseas real estate exhibition in Moscow! Now we have more and more clients from Russia, and visitors of this exhibition come here and know exactly what they want.

Yulia Dobrovolskaya
Yulia Dobrovolskaya
Yekta Homes

We are very glad to see a large number of visitors attending this exhibition. Previous "MPIRES" exhibition was very successful, because we closed 4 contracts as a result of this exhibition.

Dmitriev V.A.
Dmitriev V.A.
Vice President of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation

On behalf of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation I welcome the participants, guests and organizers of the 8th International Exhibition of Overseas Real Estate "MPIRES".

The "MPIRES" exhibition is aimed at informing potential Russian customers and investors about the possibilities of acquiring all types of real estate abroad. I am convinced that this exhibition and its business program will enable real estate professionals to become familiar with world trends and different projects, obtain new customers, and contribute to the development of international relations.

I wish the participants, guests and organizers a very productive time at the exhibition!

Natalia Gherman
Natalia Gherman
Na Petrovke

MPIRES exhibition has become the flagship exhibitioin of overseas real estate in Russia. Thanks to this exhibition we receive about 100 unique leads and buyers.

Alina Kyalmina
Alina Kyalmina
Prime Property Group

We have a very positive experience with "MPIRES". We have already closed deals with several clients whom we acquired from this exhibition, and the clients are very good, with great budgets, interested in Limassol, Cyprus. This exhibition brings results, and this is exactly why this is not the first time that we participate here.

Roman Dvorov
Roman Dvorov
Bundes invest group

MPIRES exhibition is where we find our customers. About 30-40% of our customers we obtain from this exhibition.

Kirill Parfyonov
Kirill Parfyonov
Na Petrovke

MPIRES is the largest and most productive exhibition of foreign real estate in Russia. We most definitely will participate here at MPIRES in the future.

Kirill Khachaturian
Kirill Khachaturian
First choice suites

We are participating for the first time, and the scale of the exhibition was of great interest to us too. We don’t even have time to go for a break for coffee because of the constant high traffic of clients coming to our stand.

Alexander Dobnya
Alexander Dobnya
MM Group

We have collected great leads to work with, as well as great potential partners among companies here. The number of potential clients here is many times more than we could get through typical advertising and management. We had a constant flow of clients attending our booth throughout the event. A very important advantage of MPIRES is its venue - Expocentre. Another advantage compared to other real estate exhibition is its more professional climate, which means more fruitful results.

Philipp Alexeev
Philipp Alexeev
Coblanca International

I am sure that we will continue to participate at MPIRES in the future.

Layla Shugri
Layla Shugri
Meraas Holding

MPIRES exhibition was excellent, and the customers here were excellent too! Everything was very interesting, and we really liked the exhibition!

El Greko Real Estate
El Greko Real Estate

Thank you for the opportunity to participate in the exhibition. We believe that "MPIRES" is the most effective and productive exhibition of overseas real estate in Russia. Each time we participated in "MPIRES" we met customers who we then converted into direct sales. We look forward to further cooperation!

Dmitriy Badaev
Dmitriy Badaev
Evian House

We visited all the overseas real estate exhibitions, and analysed the attendance and visitors, and realized that MPIRES is the most popular exhibition

Ekaterina Demidova
Ekaterina Demidova
Dem Group GmbH

This is the 3rd time that we participate here at "MPIRES". "MPIRES" exhibition is different from other exhibitions in that serious and interesting clients come here as potential buyers, with great budgets.

Khaleem Kurtbash
Khaleem Kurtbash
Yildirim Mimari

This venue is just the right one for us to participate, and is one of the most promising venues not only for our company but for Turkey as a whole. Our opinion is that this is the largest exhibition in Russia, and the potential buyers and results here are the most promising for us.

Olesya Gafurova
Olesya Gafurova
Blue horizon

We almost ran out of business cards on the first day of the exhibition, which is an excellent indicator! Due to the high number of customers coming to our stand, we did not even have time to participate in the business program. This is the first time that we participate in MPIRES exhibition, and the target audience is very interested, and it is evident that visitors here are real, potential buyers. Next year we will participate in March!

Togrul Aliev
Togrul Aliev
Paris Management Group
MPIRES is one of the largest exhibitions in Russia, and it is here that you can find the maximum number of direct customers and partners.
Sergey Kumekov
Sergey Kumekov
Investix

This was the first time that we participated in this exhibition. Our goal here is to find new clients, new partners, interesting contacts, and in this regard "MPIRES" exhibition exceeded our expectations. We could not imagine that so many potential buyers and investors would be coming to our stand. Everything was very interesting, useful and productive.

Olga Novikova
Olga Novikova
Oracle Capital Group

It took us a while to figure which exhibition to attend, and after careful analysis we chose "MPIRES" exhibition. Reason why is because this exhibition is visited by the audience that we need. There are no bystanders here, and visitors know exactly what they want.

Elena Marinicheva
Elena Marinicheva
Head of overseas real estate department, "W1 Evans"

"W1 Evans" participated in this exhibition for the first time. Our experts have noted high activity of visitors wishing to discuss important issues and get expert advice on the spot. The majority of visitors of the exhibition were interested in matters related to purchase of investment property, discussed percentages of potential return on investment, and paid a lot of attention to countries such as Germany, Spain, USA.
We were particularly pleased with the business program of the exhibition. "W1 Evans" participated in several events. Seminars, conferences and discussions raised great questions in regards with the international real estate market. I would like to mention highly experienced speakers and participants of these events, who helped involve the audience into the discussion. I noticed that there were so many visitors that there was simply not enough seats in the conference room to accommodate sitting for everyone. Undoubtedly, event moderators - Alexander Elizarov and Philip Berezin - deserve great respect for their professionalism and level of knowledge.

Igor Volkov
Igor Volkov
BG Waywin

MPIRES exhibition gives us an opportunity to actively talk to our clients and colleagues, this is an interesting and great exhibition. Our ultimate goal is to expand our presence in the Moscow market and the CIS market through this exhibition.

 Artur Yagubyants
Artur Yagubyants
ArtPlanner

Moscow's Premier International Real Estate Show is one of the most iconic events in the field of international real estate.
I would like to express our gratitude to the organizers of the exhibition for the warm welcome and organization of the event at a high international level, and we would also like to note the importance of this event in the field of overseas real estate.

Evgeniy Panasenko
Evgeniy Panasenko
Ernst & Young

After my presentation at the business conference at "MPIRES", clients were coming to me asking questions not only about real estate for leasure, but also those, who were interested in making money on their investments. "MPIRES" is a great platform for these kind of clients as well!

Irina Dmitrenko
Irina Dmitrenko
Carratelli Real Estate Srl

A lot of things depend on the organizers, on their desire to give their best to the exhibitors. We are very pleased with "MPIRES", and I can say that from our experience of participating in another exhibition in London, our experience of participating in "MPIRES" exhibition are much, much more positive!

Odysseas Melikides
Odysseas Melikides
M.Target Group

This is the first time that we participate in this exhibition, and we are very impressed and can see great interest from visitors here. We were able to meet lots of clients and get new contacts here, even more than what we initially expected. In addition to that we had a chance to participate in the business conference here at "MPIRES", which helped us attract new clients, even more than we expected. We definitely plan to participate in the future!

Sergey Rymov
Sergey Rymov
HomesOverseas.ru

The organizers of the exhibition are esteemed professionals, and it is obvious that the event is very effective. Our portal is happy to partner with MPIRES exhibition!

Vladimir Platonov
Vladimir Platonov
President of the Moscow Chamber of Commerce

To the organizers, participants and guests of the "Moscow's Premier International Real Estate Show"

On behalf of the Moscow Chamber of Commerce I would like to welcome the organizers, participants and visitors of the international exhibition "Moscow's Premier International Real Estate Show"!

This exhibition is one of the largest exhibitions in the overseas real estate market, and offers real estate in more than thirty countries from all around the world, including Austria, Bulgaria, Germany, Georgia, Greece, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, UAE, Portugal, Slovakia, USA, Thailand, France, Montenegro, Czech Republic, Switzerland and others.

The business program of the exhibition involves experts from various countries who will be able to discuss the most serious issues related to the industry and advise participants about the prospects of overseas property investment opportunities. Questions regarding safe investments and levels of legal protection of such investments, terms of visa requirements of different countries, the dynamics of the overseas real estate market, and many other questions raised at the exhibition will of course be of great interest to potential investors.

I wish all participants and guests of the exhibition productive work, interesting discussions and new successful projects!

Natalia Shevnina
A&A

The format of the exhibition (demonstrating the achievements of market professionals and open public discussions) is in extreme demand in today's environment. As a result, we are able to obtain qualified assessment of the overall situation in the market and can plan our actions, both from the perspective of the active players in this market, and from the perspective of investors.

Irina Kuznetsova
Irina Kuznetsova
Alliance Group

The exhibition is organized on a very high level, and our cooperation was comfortable, supportive and productive.
The atmosphere at the exhibition was great and every detail was very well thought-out, all thanks to the organizers!

Our partners

General Information Partner Partner of the business program

Remind me when the exhibition starts

We will inform you about the start of the exhibition!

Первая осенняя
онлайн-выставка
зарубежной недвижимости

17– 30 сентября 2020
При поддержке Торгово-промышленной палаты Российской Федерации

Онлайн-выставка это

Онлайн стенды
Бесплатные видео/аудио консультации с компаниями
Онлайн конференции
Онлайн-трансляция выступлений. Совместно с Prian.ru

О нас в цифрах

10+

Крупнейших выставок
Выставки зарубежной недвижимости в Экспоцентре, Москва

50 000+

Потенциальных покупателей
Инвесторы, покупатели зарубежной недвижимости

650+

Проведенных семинаров
Огромный опыт проведения семинаров и конференций

Нам доверяют лидеры

Meraas
Moscow Sotheby's International Realty
V² Development
Century 21 Unique
Grekodom Development
Yekta Homes
Island Blue Property Developers
PRIME PROPERTY GROUP
Aristo Developers
Cybarco Development Limited
Investix Group
ПЕРВЫЙ КАНАЛ

Семинары

Панельные дискуссии
Онлайн выступления экспертов
Прямое онлайн общение со зрителями
Самые актуальные темы отрасли
Prian.ru Совместно с Prian

Отзывы о нас

Дмитриев В.А.
Дмитриев В.А.
Вице-президент Торгово-промышленной палаты Российской Федерации

От имени Торгово-промышленной палаты Российской Федерации приветствую участников, гостей и организаторов 9-й Международной выставки зарубежной недвижимости «MPIRES».
Недвижимость является одной из важнейших частей личного существования граждан и служит базой для хозяйственной деятельности и развития предприятий и организаций всех форм собственности.
Выставка «MPIRES» направлена на решение задач по информированию потенциальных клиентов о возможностях приобретения всех видов недвижимости за рубежом.
Уверен, что проведение выставки и ее деловая программа будут способствовать развитию международного сотрудничества, поиску партнеров и знакомству специалистов сферы недвижимости с лучшими мировыми проектами.
Желаю участникам, гостям и организаторам выставки продуктивной работы, профессиональных успехов и дальнейшего развития бизнеса!

Андреас Фриганас
Андреас Фриганас
Посол Греции в России

Я очень рад открывать выставку недвижимости MPIRES. Все страны делают много интересных культурных, научных и торговых мероприятий. Но этот год особенный для нас, как перекрестный год России и Греции. Поэтому я рад видеть на Вашей выставке греческие компании.

Я хочу поздравить организаторов и пожелать им успехов.

Grekodom Development
Grekodom Development

Компания Grekodom Development выражает благодарность организаторам одной из крупнейшей выставки зарубежной недвижимости - MPIRES - за отличное проведение выставки. Специалисты компании отметили, что смогли на выставке найти не только заинтересованных клиентов в сфере недвижимости Греции и Кипра, но и познакомиться с новыми партнерами, как в сфере продаж, так и в сфере рекламы. Специалисты Grekodom Development смогли донести до целевой аудитории основные новшества компании, рассказать про новый уникальный проект Криарици!

Желаем дальнейших успехов, надежных партнеров, плодотворной работы! 

Надеемся на дальнейшее успешное сотрудничество!

Елена Мариничева
Елена Мариничева
Moscow Sothebys International Realty

В нашем плане мероприятий всегда стоит MPIRES. Мы очень довольны участием в выставке, и участвуем здесь постоянно. 

Олег Смыков
Олег Смыков
New Nordic Group

Участвуем на каждой выставке MPIRES. Я считаю, что это лучшая выставка, которая есть в Москве. На этой выставке клиент понимает что он хочет, и клиентов из России становится с каждым годом все больше.

Юлия Добровольская
Юлия Добровольская
Yekta Homes

У нас очень много клиентов, которые приходили к нам на выставках MPIRES. Прошлая выставка MPIRES была для нас очень продуктивной, так как с нее мы увезли 4 договора.

Наталья Герман
Наталья Герман
Na Petrovke

Выставка MPIRES стала флагманом зарубежной недвижимости в России. В рамках выставки, где работает весь отдел нашей компании, мы получаем около 100 уникальных заявок.

Алина Кяльмина
Алина Кяльмина
Prime Property Group

У нас есть очень позитивный опыт участия в выставке MPIRES. Мы уже получили несколько клиентов с хорошими бюджетами, по городу Лимассол, Кипр. Этими же клиентами были даны хорошие рекомендации, в связи с чем мы уже не первый раз участвуем в MPIRES, так как она приносит результат!

Роман Дворов
Роман Дворов
Bundes Invest Group

На выставке MPIRES мы находим своих клиентов, порядка 30-40% наших клиентов мы получаем с данной выставки.

Кирилл Парфенов
Кирилл Парфенов
Na Petrovke

Это крупнейшая и наиболее продуктивная выставка зарубежной недвижимости в России. Конечно, мы планируем участие и в следующих выставках MPIRES

Кирилл Хачатурян
Кирилл Хачатурян
First Choice Suites

Мы участвуем в первый раз, и нас заинтересовал масштаб выставки. Нам все нравится, даже не успеваем сходить за кофе, постоянно большой трафик заинтересованных людей.

Александр Добня
Александр Добня
MM Group

Мы собрали много лидов, и познакомились со многими потенциальными компаниями-партнерами. Количество потенциальных клиентов на выставке MPIRES в разы больше чем если бы мы занимались классической рекламой и менеджментом. Сегодня весь день люди были на нашем стенде. В сравнении с другими выставками мы хотим ответить более деловую атмосферу и более качественное времяпровождение.

Филипп Алексеев
Филипп Алексеев
Coblanca International

Я уверен что мы будем участвовать в дальнейшем во всех выставках MPIRES.

Лайла Шугри
Лайла Шугри
Meraas Holding

Выставка MPIRES была отличная, приходили отличные клиенты, было очень интересно, и нам очень понравилось!

El Greko Real Estate
El Greko Real Estate

Благодарим за возможность участия в Выставке! Считаем, что MPIRES является самой эффективной выставкой зарубежной недвижимости России. На каждой выставке мы встречали клиентов, которые конвертировались в прямые продажи. Будем рады дальнейшему сотрудничеству!

Дмитрий Бадаев
Дмитрий Бадаев
Evian House

Мы посетили многие выставки зарубежной недвижимости, и оценили посещаемость, и поняли что наиболее востребованной является выставка MPIRES.

Екатерина Демидова
Екатерина Демидова
Dem Group GmbH

Мы участвуем на выставке MPIRES уже 3-й раз. MPIRES отличается от других выставок тем, что сюда приходят достаточно серьезные клиенты, интересные, с хорошими бюджетами.

Халим Куртбаш
Халим Куртбаш
Yildirim Mimari

Данная площадка является как раз той, на которой мы бы хотели участвовать, и которая является одной из самых перспективных для нас и Турции в целом. По нашему мнению это самая большая выставка в России, и потенциал покупателя из России для нас является наиболее перспективным. 

Олеся Гафурова
Олеся Гафурова
Blue Horizon

Уже в первый день работы у нас практически закончились визитки в первый день что является отличным показателем. Из-за потока клиентов у нас даже не было времени выступить в деловой программе.  Участвуем в первый раз, целевая аудитория на самом деле заинтересована, я понимаю что это реально потенциальный покупатель. В следующем году мы приедем в марте!

Тогрул Алиев
Тогрул Алиев
Paris Management Group

MPIRES в России является одной из крупных форумов, и именно тут можно найти максимальное количество прямых клиентов и партнеров.

Сергей Кумеков
Сергей Кумеков
Investix

В данной выставке мы участвовали в первый раз. Цели не будут банальными - новые клиенты, новые партнеры. Безусловно эта выставка превзошла наши ожидания, поскольку мы не думали что такое количество потенциальных инвесторов и партнеров будут приходить на стенд, общаться. Все очень интересно, полезно, эффективно.

Ольга Новикова
Ольга Новикова
Oracle Capital Group

Мы долго выбирали из выставок, которые существуют на данный момент, и решили выбрать именно выставку MPIRES, потому что ее посещает определенный сегмент клиентов, аудитория, нужная нам. Здесь нет посторонних людей, сюда приходят люди знающие, чего они хотят

W1 Evans
W1 Evans

Компания «W1 Evans» участвовала в выставке MPIRES впервые. Наши специалисты отметили высокую активность посетителей, желание обсудить важные моменты и получить квалифицированную консультацию непосредственно на месте. В большинстве своем посетители выставки интересовались вопросами приобретения инвестиционной недвижимости, обсуждали процентные данные о гарантированной доходности, проявляли большее внимание к таким странам, как Германия, Испания, США.

Особенно порадовала деловая программа выставки MPIRES. Компания «W1 Evans» приняла участие в нескольких мероприятиях. Семинары, конференции, круглые столы поднимали на обсуждение актуальные сегодня темы зарубежной недвижимости. Хотелось бы отметить большой опыт и глубокое владение своей профессией спикеров всех мероприятий, активность и вовлеченность в процесс – аудитории. Бесспорного уважения заслуживает высокий профессионализм модераторов - Александра Елизарова и  Филиппа Березина

Игорь Волков
Игорь Волков
BG Waywin

На выставке MPIRES мы активно пообщались с коллегами, активно пообщались с клиентами, интересная и хорошая выставка. Конечная цель это расширение нашего присутствия на московском рынке и на рынка СНГ.

Ягубянц Артур
Ягубянц Артур
ArtPlanner

Международная выставка Moscow's Premier International Real Estate Show является одним из самых знаковых событий в области международной недвижимости.
Хотелось бы выразить благодарность организаторам выставки за теплый прием и организацию мероприятия на высоком международном уровне, а также отметить важность и знаковость данного мероприятия.

Евгений Панасенко
Евгений Панасенко
Ernst & Young

После моего выступления ко мне подходили клиенты, которые помимо проживания интересовались тем, как можно зарабатывать на своих инвестициях, и площадка MPIRES в этом плане является отличным инструментом!

Ирина Дмитренко
Ирина Дмитренко
Carratelli Real Estate Srl

Очень многое зависит от организаторов, от их желания дать максимум экспонентам. Это видно и в самой организации ключевых встреч, которые уже состоялись. Мы очень довольны, и я могу сказать что по опыту участия в другой выставки в Лондоне, ощущения от участия в выставке MPIRES гораздо-гораздо позитивнее!

Одиссеас Меликидес
Одиссеас Меликидес
M.Target Group

Это было наше первое участие в данном мероприятии. Был интерес со стороны публики. Реальность превысила наши ожидания. И контактов было даже больше того, что ожидали. Также, благодаря тому, что мы выступали в круглом столе в рамках деловой программы MPIRES позволило нам получить большее количество клиентов, чем мы могли ожидать. Мы очень довольны, и однозначно будем учавствовать еще.

Сергей Рымов
Сергей Рымов
Руководитель портала HomesOverseas.ru

Организаторы выставки отличаются профессиональным подходом к делу, и очевидно что мероприятие эффективно. Наш портал рад поддерживать MPIRES!

В.М. Платонов
В.М. Платонов
Президент Московской торгово- промышленной палаты

Организаторам, участникам и гостям выставки «Moscow's Premier International Real Estate Show»

От имени Московской торгово-промышленной палаты приветствую организаторов, участников и гостей международной выставки «Moscow's Premier International Real Estate Show»!

Нынешняя выставка является одной из наиболее крупных экспозиций, представляющих предложения рынков недвижимости в более, чем тридцати странах мира, в частности, Австрии, Болгарии, Венгрии, Германии, Греции, Грузии, Испании, Италии, Кипра, Латвии, ОАЭ, Португалии, Словакии, США, Таиланде, Франции, Черногории, Чехии, Швейцарии и других.
В рамках деловой программы выставки эксперты из различных стран смогут обсудить наиболее серьезные проблемы отрасли, проконсультировать участников о перспективах инвестиций в зарубежную недвижимость и возможностях привлечения кредитных средств. Безусловно, интерес вызовет публичное обсуждение вопросов о том, как законодательно защищены инвестиции, какие выгоды владельцам несет приобретение недвижимости с точки зрения визового режима зарубежных стран, какова динамика изменения цен. Желаю всем участникам и гостям выставки плодотворной работы, интересного общения и новых успешных совместных проектов!

Наталья Шевнина
A&A

Подобный формат – и демонстрации достижений профессионалов рынка, и открытая публичная экспертиза - чрезвычайно востребован в сегодняшних условиях. В итоге мы получаем квалифицированную объективную оценку по рынку в целом и можем планировать свои действия, как с позиции активных игроков рынка, так и с позиции инвесторов

Ирина Кузнецова
Ирина Кузнецова
Alliance Group

Выставка действительно организована на высоком уровне, сотрудничество было комфортным, благоприятным, результативным.
Атмосфера на выставке была сформирована организаторами максимально благополучной, каждая мелочь была тщательно продумана и выведена на самый высокий уровень, благодарим всех организаторов!

Наши партнеры

Генеральный информационный партнер Партнер деловой программы

НАПОМНИТЬ О НАЧАЛЕ ВЫСТАВКИ

Оставьте заявку и мы предварительно оповестим вас о начале работы выставки!